Recent News / Updates

Geographical Coverage

NRCTC-Nepal is currently working in 19 districts of Nepal as shown in the map below.

  • Western Region: Doti, Accham, Dadeldhura, Kanchanpur, Kailali, Banke, and Bardiya districts.
  • Mid Region: Kavre, Bhaktapur, Lalitpur, Sindhupalchowk, Nuwakot, Rasuwa and Dolakha Districts.
  • Eastern Region: Sarlahi, Dhankuta, Sankhuwasabha, Sunsari, Bhojpur and Jhapa Districts.
Geographical coverage